Family going UK

This week my parents and brother came to visit Croydon! :D

Though I was gonna meet my family after work but no, suddenly the tree of them jumped out from behind an aisle. Apperently they wanted to supprise me and check our IKEA store when we were in our blue/yellow suits. After work, all went back to our flat for inspection!

Today, all four of us went into central London. First a full tour at the Tower of London with probobly the best guide ever! After some coffee at Starbucks we went on to the Cabinet War Rooms and then on to We Will Rock You- the musical.

I <3 my family!  

/katten

Kommentarer
Postat av: LisaZ

åh, jag vill se we will rock you !

2010-02-26 @ 23:27:03
URL: http://lisazachau.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0